need help with nitrous choice? i have no knowledge

sorry if this is an old topic but when i searched it realy did'nt answer my questions?..

i have a few hundred bucks to spend on my truck and i seen these nitrous kits on ebay one is wet and one is dry?... (either this or a programmer/mo-tune?)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...49491147&rd=1,1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...49491144&rd=1,1

now i know how nitrous works but i want to know the pro's and con's of each kit, if anyone know's if this brand is any good?, which is easier to remove in case of warranty issue's?, which is more reliable?...

any help at all would be appreciated?

I have a 150wet shot on my truck. A dry shot only injects nitrous into the engine, a wet shot injects fuel and nitrous into the engine. A dry shot is only good for up to about 75hp any more than that you want a wet set up, plus you will want you pcm tuned for the nitrous. I have a few bolt ons plus the nos and run high 12's. As for warranty it can void it. With the system done right you should have no problems but remember anything can happen. I have well over a 100 nos passes at the track and some on the street :jester: with 54k on the odometer and still have stock engine/trans with no issues yet.

I have a 150wet shot on my truck. A dry shot only injects nitrous into the engine, a wet shot injects fuel and nitrous into the engine. A dry shot is only good for up to about 75hp any more than that you want a wet set up, plus you will want you pcm tuned for the nitrous. I have a few bolt ons plus the nos and run high 12's. As for warranty it can void it. With the system done right you should have no problems but remember anything can happen. I have well over a 100 nos passes at the track and some on the street :jester: with 54k on the odometer and still have stock engine/trans with no issues yet.