Just Got Pulled Over!

NTMD8R_SS

Well i was coming down the higway not a car in sight so i was f**k it i was bearly flooring it and shit the lights in the rear view mirror (note to self: pick up a radar)i was clocked at 83mph on a 60 mph highway. Well the officer gave me a ticket and im kinda scared cus its 23 mph diffrence. This is my first time being pulled over for anything (im 19). So does anyone know how much the citation will be? My inspection sticker is due march and i need to service the truck and now this (i feel so stupid, bad little speed demon in me). Well ima end my rant may not be a big deal to some of you but i just got my cheery popped :confused: .

usually if it's your first driving offense and you go to court, they'll either lower the number of points on your record and/or lower the cost of the ticket.

that is what i did for my first offense...they gave me another citation resulting in increasing the amount of the fine, but the points were removed....go to court take ur chances....

On first offense got to court, date is assigned on your ticket, ask for a defered sentence. Which means you will have 3-6 month good behavior. This means you cant fart without permission. :fart: You pay the fine on the court date and after you complete the 6months probation, without tickets, they will throw it out. no points no insurance notifications. im on probation right now for 46 in a 25 good luck

Radar detectors work i had mine on mute when i got pulled over :dupe:

On first offense got to court, date is assigned on your ticket, ask for a defered sentence. Which means you will have 3-6 month good behavior. This means you cant fart without permission. :fart: You pay the fine on the court date and after you complete the 6months probation, without tickets, they will throw it out. no points no insurance notifications. im on probation right now for 46 in a 25 good luck

Radar detectors work i had mine on mute when i got pulled over :dupe: