Vortech Supercharger/ tighten up suspension

I'm planning on Supercharging my SS through the Dealership (only to keep my 100k mi. warranty). Does anyone have some spec's and/or info. I just finished the interior (5 dvd's, blk/grey suede headliner, window shattering sound sys., fish eye camera in tailgate handle, and a few 007 features) so now my focus is on performance upgrades. I also think the suspension could use some TLC. I would appreciate any feedback from y'all. :cool:

can we have some pics please, the fish eye camera sounds cool? share your truck...this is where sinisterss can add his famous post :D

I'm a custom bike bulider by trade. I can rebuild a 5spd tranny in less time than it took me to write this. I have pics of the interior but how to get them from my digital camera to the computer then to this site for y'all to see is beyond me... I'd ask one of my girlfriends to help......but that would be like pulling over and asking for directions...lol.....what do strippers know anyway!!!!!

You can get a Vortech Supercharged SS from the dealer now?

The dealership here in Phoenix said the parts for the Vortech supercharger will arrive 3wks after I make the deposit.....but.....keep in perspective that is info. from an individual who makes commission at a dealership. :sigh: Personally, I trust them bout' as far as I can toss 'em......and car salesman's on average aren't skinny..... But I will keep you posted as soon as I make the 3k deposit.....the total package was quoted at $6700 (but still under warranty) Does that sound right to you guys.....??????

Hotchkis sway bars and Energy Suspension bushings?

22" rims or a wider 20" rim?

Different tires?