Will Design For Parts!

jddmj

Not really coming from a vendor stand point, but as a designer, I thought why not. What I am offering to you guys is simple. Im willing to design for parts. With my build at a hault right now, and barter becoming tetrofit to 2011, I believe we can get the best of both worlds. So, if you got spare parts, custom parts, or anything in between, and are needing a flyer designed, a Sig, and various other things hit me up. And if you dont have parts, but you got cash, that works to. Please be advised though, your item will be watermarked until I receive payment or part. I look forward to hearing from you guys. Now, hit me with your best shotdriving.gif

I need a sig but will warn you I'm a whack job and will change my mind several times on what I want......

PM me if you're up for the challenge

I've got some nasty Intimidator Floor Mats, tired old plug wires, exhaust manifolds, grill badge, exhaust and such - probably nothing you'de be interested in...

Paypal alwasy ready to go.... pepsicheer.gif

this is a site for enthusiasts, if you want to make a buck become a vendor and sell it. if you want to help the enthusiasts out why not contribute for free and accept tips if the person who receives it feels the need.

IMO

this is a site for enthusiasts, if you want to make a buck become a vendor and sell it. if you want to help the enthusiasts out why not contribute for free and accept tips if the person who receives it feels the need.

IMO

serious? he's not a vendor of any sort.

I was thinkin it was pretty cool member helping member, peoples time/skill has a value and throwin a $20 made sense. I'm first in line.....

Even in my short time I've seen services offered of installing headliners, steering wheel button repair, deals on suspension etc - Nobody called them out.

just sayin....