cam help!

okay i know theres too many cam threads and all... but i need some help. im stuck on either comp 224/230 .581/.582 or a tsp 224/228 i think im gonna go with the 224/230 but i dont know what lsa i should get. ive been told 112,113, or 114. i dont trust myself to pick cause im new to the cam thing. im gonna run pac 1218 springs and hardened tsp pushrods. im also gonna run either a 2800-3000 or 3000-3200 stall. i realy just need help on the lsa. ive heard the lower number, the lower the powerband is, but other people tell me different stuff. i want it to lope like crazy, but i want it to perform really well over that. mods are in my signature. if yall could help me out id appreciate it!

both are too big 3.73's and big tires. Look at the cam sticky

Too big?

OP: ive run the 224/230 on a 114lsa and it was great, definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a cam would good pull mid-high rpm and nice driveability. I'd go with a 3200-3400 stall

Too big?

OP: ive run the 224/230 on a 114lsa and it was great, definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a cam would good pull mid-high rpm and nice driveability. I'd go with a 3200-3400 stall

Would you recommend a 112 lsa? I can't decide on that part

both are too big 3.73's and big tires. Look at the cam sticky

Negative on this......

There are several trucks on here running similar cam specs including my own, either one of those would be a healthy choice I would think.....Cam guru's step in please.....