Nitrous beginner here

Anyone used the Nitrous Express proton plus kit? it seems reasonable in price and a good starter kit for a beginner. Any opinions would be appreciated. Thanks! oh and with a tune, 100 shot of a nitrous and headers will this be enough to push the SSS into the 13.5 range? Thanks again!

Do you have a part number, I tried lookin it up. But any nozzle or plate kit would work. Have you put a high stall converter in there yet? I'd probably do one of those first, but I've done nitrous before a high stall as well. The stall will give you better all time performance where as the nitrous you can choose when you want it.

I however am gonna try and run about a mid 13 with some bolt on's only.

Do you have a part number, I tried lookin it up. But any nozzle or plate kit would work. Have you put a high stall converter in there yet? I'd probably do one of those first, but I've done nitrous before a high stall as well. The stall will give you better all time performance where as the nitrous you can choose when you want it.

I however am gonna try and run about a mid 13 with some bolt on's only.

My bad its not nitrous express its nitrous outlet. Ill have to start checking into a built tranny enventually. Thanks for the advice sir

With a 100 you should easily run 12s I would just spray a 125 you should be good until you start spraying more than a 150 shot on the daily thats usually the limit for stock bottom ends.

Im wanting to stay as safe as possible with just stock internals. I figured a 100 shot wouldnt hurt but a 125 shot is safe also ill check into that also

With a 100 you should easily run 12s I would just spray a 125 you should be good until you start spraying more than a 150 shot on the daily thats usually the limit for stock bottom ends.

Im wanting to stay as safe as possible with just stock internals. I figured a 100 shot wouldnt hurt but a 125 shot is safe also ill check into that also