A Little Paintball Action...

smoke03

Ive got a speedball feild set up behind my house and New years day we engaged in some paintball action. This is one of the greatest sports ever.

Me at the back left bunker:

IMG_8059.jpg

IMG_8058.jpg

BJ Breaking for the back right bunker:

IMG_8056.jpg

Our Opponents for the Day:

IMG_8055.jpg

Me and kyle discussing our gameplan:

IMG_8050.jpg

Me at the back right bunker, opposite side of the feild:

IMG_8042.jpg

The first pick looked like a Minicocker with a 3,000 fill bottle and maybe an All American barrel ? Do you have an E trigger? Nice :thumbs: Looks like you have the advantage!!! :devil: LOL your buddies are running around with shake and bake hoppers and co2..!! Thats messed up dude....

I started playing 5 years ago, fun sport! Had some close friends who had a paintball shop. I've had my ear lob explode from a an Angle firing at over 300 fps. Fnn Bastard !!! LOL good times!!

glad to see some fellow players here. i used to play ALOT a few years ago. on a team and did alot of tournaments. unfortunatly all the shops and feilds in our area either got robbed or bankrupt and closed down, leaving us with nothing in our area. so i sold my tourny gun for money for my truck lol....stil have my backup marker in case i want to go back out with some freinds. i wish i had enough room to have my own feild in my yard. looks like you guys had fun

Hey Brad, why dont you come up here to KY and let me supply you with everything you need...JUST SO I CAN SHOOT YOU! LOL jus kiddin brad