Homeowners ?

Well today I signed a buy sell agreement on a house and put a deposit down felt like i was signing my life away this is my first time doing all this and i would like to move in as soon as possible any of you have any tips on making this process go any faster I'm ready to move in today :rolleyes:

No more mods for the truck :( for a while

Just wait until closing and then you will really sign your life away haha :cheers: congrats man....Oh and be sure to test fit the truck in the garage first. I didn't but luckily it fit with about 1/4 inch front and back to spare. :chevy::thumbs:

old people owned it has no covered carport trust me thats the first thing that will be done then i might get the electricity turned on lol