Really Sad News

rivierakid55

I just hope when the FBI does find this 2nd or 3rd gunman they find him DEAD!!

(By whoever 'found' him 1st). :M16:

I'm also praying for those families touched by this unfortunate incident...

:flag:

+1 :flag: Prayers are with all the families involved.

Id rather waterboard and sleep deprive him for the rest of his natural life. It would crack this sad pos in no time and have him crying like a baby. Id rather see him remorsefull/crying than dead.

My thoughts go out to the families involved.

:withstupid:

Can't believe people can do something like this... What happened to being 'brothers'?

May god have NO MERCY for those that did this. :flag:

• 2 weeks later...

Sorry that I have not gotten on here earlier. I am one of the SSS at Fort Hood. I think there are about 6-7 of us. However, as some may remember I am a retired Army 1SG but more importantly I am a criminal intelligence analyst for CID now. I have worked nearly everyday since the massacre. All with the help of the FBI and Texas Rangers whom have interviewed hundreds and hundreds of witnesses and persons of interest. This is what happens when you shake trees.