Xr275Hr Comp Cam... Head Recomendations?

2004 awd ss K&N Cai, Corsa sport, Wheatley tune.

Up next is obx lt's, shift kit, and trans cooler.

Then??? lol. I am looking into a good N/A setup. i really like the xr275hr comp cam and would like a good set of heads to go with it. Or should i find some good heads and then look at a cam. Also i am a rookie under the hood. what else will i need to complete this project? im assuming injectors, pushrods and springs. but will i have to beef up the lower end or get forged pistons. Kinda short on money if that helps the recommendations

Any help is greatly appreciated

Thanks guys.

2004 awd ss K&N Cai, Corsa sport, Wheatley tune.

Up next is obx lt's, shift kit, and trans cooler.

Then??? lol. I am looking into a good N/A setup. i really like the xr275hr comp cam and would like a good set of heads to go with it. Or should i find some good heads and then look at a cam. Also i am a rookie under the hood. what else will i need to complete this project? im assuming injectors, pushrods and springs. but will i have to beef up the lower end or get forged pistons. Kinda short on money if that helps the recommendations

Any help is greatly appreciated

Thanks guys.

The cam you are interested in does not require a head change, and should give you a nice jump in power over stock with stock heads and intake. As you already mentioned, all you need is pushrods, valve springs, fuel injectors, gaskets/fluids, etc. to complete the swap. I will suggest that you add servos and alluminum accumulator pistons to your list of transmission upgrades.......

The cam you are interested in does not require a head change, and should give you a nice jump in power over stock with stock heads and intake. As you already mentioned, all you need is pushrods, valve springs, fuel injectors, gaskets/fluids, etc. to complete the swap. I will suggest that you add servos and alluminum accumulator pistons to your list of transmission upgrades.......