Truck keeps stalling

So justin has tuned it bout 5 times and has changed and dial in the AFR every time I'm starting to think its a vacuum issue bc it wants to stall after small revs, turning the wheel, and after braking also pedal feels stiff and somewhat hard to stop any input? Brake booster maybe ? I sprayed the intake down and no leaks. Idle is set at 850 and MAP sensor when the truck is running is at 6-7 psi..

Idle is set at 850 and MAP sensor when the truck is running is at 6-7 psi..

I am no expert by any MEANS. But your map or your vacuum is showing 6-7? Your map in kpa should be around 40-50 with a stock setup. Your vacuum should show about 19-21 of vacuum. You have a stock cam?

Edit- I am on my phone and tapatalk doesn't show sig mods. I'm guessing that you are f/I if you have a vacuum gauge?

Edited by Aksss (see edit history)

Once again I'm no expert. Hopefully one of the other guys will chime in.

If you have zero vacuum leaks then it is probably a tuning issue. I am an amateur tuner so don't go off what is say, but I'm guessing that your idle air is off or something along those lines. Are you doing logs for blackbear to read after you load your tune?

Also, I don't know how much vacuum it takes to run the brake booster, but if you are only getting 7# of vacuum( or whatever it is called "hg"), it is probably not enough vacuum and your probably going to have to do a hydro boost brake conversion to make things function properly.

Edited by Aksss (see edit history)