New Businesss

gbspigskin

Hey all,

Most of you might not know me on here i havent been on much lately. Unfortunately like many of you the economy has taken work away from some of us. Now im turning to you folks for some help. I am a union heavy equipment operator for Local 150 in the chicago, indiana, and iowa area. I was laid off last year the weekend before thanksgiving. In my time off i have been busy trying to take advantage of a bad situation. I have typed up and compiled research and business plans for many of business ventures i have been interested in taking on. After the research and business plans were complete i weeded out ones that no longer seemed to be exciting to me. I finally found one that i am good at and that i enjoy. I am proud to say i have incorperated my own demolition company titled Windy City Demolition Inc. and am looking for jobs. I am now in the works of taking advantage of any potential advertising oppertunities and this is where i turn to you guys. I view this forum and the people that partake in it as an extended family because of the love we share for a single truck. I would appreciate any and all job referrals from you guys as well as if you have a job you yourself might need done. A few areas of demolition i cover are concrete/asphalt removal, residential/commercial structural demolition, selective demolition, complete interior tear out and much more. If you have any questions or can help in any way i would greatly appreciate it. I do offer a "finders fee" for the instance that you should refer a job to me that i end up doing that job. Again i know this might look like a desperate move posting this on here, but i have big dreams for the direction of this company. At this point i would like to say again i appreciate any help. Thank you all.

Chris

Contact Information

Windy City Demolition

847-682-5889

[email protected]

Edited by gbspigskin (see edit history)