What I've Been Up To

I'm not usually one to vent on public forums or discuss my personal life, but most of you guys are a good group and I enjoy talking to you guys. After months of keeping this inside, I just need to vent and get this off of my chest, I'm not whining! :D

Some of you may or may not know that I worked in sales at my father's GM dealership, I have worked there since I was a little dude. Well after 20 years in the business, we were forced to close the dealership. We were a Chevrolet, Buick, Pontiac, GMC dealership. My family has been selling brand new GM's since my Grandfather returned from the war in 1945. I liked to believe we were pretty honest businessmen both to our customers and to our financial lenders. We were selling vehicles to 4th and 5th generation families, repeat business was our business.