Dyno Graph AEM Brute Force CAI

Meegs

I like my Brute Force, but I have never owned the Outlaw nor have ever seen one inperson. But here are the Dyno graphs for HP and Tq to put a few questions to rest. Also the filter element is a DRY one which by default means there is no oiling to do.

http://trucks.aempower.com/pdf/dyno/21-800...0L%20Torque.pdf

http://trucks.aempower.com/pdf/dyno/21-800...0Horsepower.pdf

this is only a personal service announcemet. if you don't like the numbers go flame someone else...........

• Replies 37
  • Created
  • Last Reply

can't believe you can say that with a straight face. the filter is in the innerfenderwell and scavages air from the wheelwell and not the engin so....It pulls air from 360* from the fenderwell and has a block off plate so no hot engin air gets contaminated with the cold air. Unlike other kits that have a small opening that have to "suck air" (resistance) from the fenderwell.

Oh and smartaz...I graduated NDSU with a degree in Civil Engineering and currentally work as the construction manager for 8 small citys that do not have there own engineering department. I have done bridge design before. After graduation i took my commission as a lieutenant in the 82nd ID airborne, airborne ranger infantry.

~So what was the purpose for your smartaz comment at the end??????

can't believe you can say that with a straight face.  the filter is in the innerfenderwell and scavages air from the wheelwell and not the engin so....It pulls air from 360* from the fenderwell and has a block off plate so no hot engin air gets contaminated with the cold air.  Unlike other kits that have a small opening that have to "suck air" (resistance) from the fenderwell.