Pulled Over And Harassed

ANGRYGREG

Well I got pulled over for no front liscense. Who care's I'll just get it signed off. Then they start with the 20 questions, pull me out of the car search me then ask if they can search the car. Sit on the curb for at least a half an hour. I have a perscription for Xanax and had a pill in my wallet but didn't have the bottle in the car. The called my Dr. office and luckily they verified my perscription. There were three cops there. Overkill bored fags...

I get so tired of worrying about getting pulled over and messed with. This was in Newport Beach. They did a similar thing in the same city about 3 years ago too me, they brought the dog and everything.

I have a record from about 10 years ago but but I grew up got my shit together and am a stand up citizen. I hate Newport Beach but I am a flooring contractor and the people with money live down there so that's were a lot of my business comes from. I was down there to do an estimate. Maybe being young and all the tatoo's don't help but I'm sure if I was some rich bitch with huge fake breasts they wouldn't have pulled me out of the car.

I need to get some POS little work truck for a DD.

Jealous Pigs. Thanks for letting vent. FTW

• Replies 36
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Sorry to hear about the bad experience, and I know where your coming from on the whole follow your client base into areas we don't exactly blend in. I am in flooring as well, hows the work out in Cali by the way? Vegas has slowed down dramatically :( .